List of All Localities/Villages in SECUNDERABAD

Type Locality/Village name below to search and click on Locality/Village to find pin code details:

Locality/Village Name Post Offices Name Pincode
Aphb Colony Moulali APHB COLONY MOULALI S.O 500040
Begumpet BEGUMPET S.O 500016
Begumpet Policelines BEGUMPET POLICELINES S.O 500003
Dr As Rao Nagar DR AS RAO NAGAR S.O 500062
Ecil ECIL S.O 500062
Gandhinagar Hyderabad GANDHINAGAR S.O (HYDERABAD) 500080
Himmatnagar HIMMATNAGAR S.O 500025
Ie Moulali IE MOULALI S.O 500040
Iict IICT S.O 500007
Jama I Osmania JAMA I OSMANIA S.O 500007
Kingsway KINGSWAY S.O 500003
Lallaguda LALLAGUDA S.O 500017
Lallapet LALLAPET S.O 500017
Mg Road MG ROAD S.O 500003
Moulali MOULALI S.O 500040
Nehrunagar Hyderabad NEHRUNAGAR S.O (HYDERABAD) 500026
Ngri NGRI S.O 500007
Padmaraonagar PADMARAONAGAR S.O 500025
Prakashamnagar PRAKASHAMNAGAR S.O 500016
Rail Nilayam RAIL NILAYAM S.O 500025
Samskruthi SAMSKRUTHI S.O 500088
Secunderabad SECUNDERABAD H.O 500003
Sitaphalmandi SITAPHALMANDI S.O 500061
Tarnaka TARNAKA S.O 500007

We have pincode or post office details available for 24 localities of SECUNDERABAD taluka / tehsil in our database.