List of All Localities/Villages in MOINABAD

Type Locality/Village name below to search and click on Locality/Village to find pin code details:

Locality/Village Name Post Offices Name Pincode
Amdapur AMDAPUR B.O 501504
Aziznagar AZIZ NAGAR B.O 500075
Bakaram Jagir AMDAPUR B.O 501504
Bangaliguda AZIZ NAGAR B.O 500075
Chandanagar CHINNA MANGALARAM B.O 501504
Chilkoor CHILKUR B.O 501504
Chinna Mangalaram CHINNA MANGALARAM B.O 501504
Chinnashapur MOINABAD S.O 501504
Himayathnagar HIMAYATHNAGAR B.O 500075
Kanakamamidi KANAKAMAMIDI B.O 501504
Kanakamamidi KANAKAMAMIDI B.O 501504
Kanakamamidi MOINABAD S.O 501504
Kethireddipalle KETHIREDDIPALLI B.O 501504
Medipalle MEDIPALLI B.O 501203
Mothukupalle CHINNA MANGALARAM B.O 501504
Murthuzaguda SURANGAL B.O 501504
Nagireddiguda AZIZ NAGAR B.O 500075
Nakkalapalle KETHIREDDIPALLI B.O 501504
Nazeebnagar AMDAPUR B.O 501504
Peddamangalaram PEDDA MANGALARAM B.O 501504
Reddipalle CHINNA MANGALARAM B.O 501504
Sajjanpalle MOINABAD S.O 501504
Sriramnagar VENKATAPUR B.O 501504
Surangal SURANGAL B.O 501504
Venkatapur VENKATAPUR B.O 501504
Yenkepalle HIMAYATHNAGAR B.O 500075
Yethbarpalle KETHIREDDIPALLI B.O 501504

We have pincode or post office details available for 28 localities of MOINABAD taluka / tehsil in our database.