List of All Localities/Villages in MIDTHUR

Type Locality/Village name below to search and click on Locality/Village to find pin code details:

Locality/Village Name Post Offices Name Pincode
Alaganur ALAGANUR B.O 518405
Bannur CHOWTKUR B.O 518405
Byrapuram CHERUKUCHERLA B.O 518405
Cherakucherla CHERUKUCHERLA B.O 518405
Chinnapalli DEVANUR B.O 518405
Chintalapalle CHINTALAPALLI B.O 518405
Chowtakur CHOWTKUR B.O 518405
Devanur DEVANUR B.O 518405
Gudipadu CHOWTKUR B.O 518405
Jalakanur JALAKANUR B.O 518405
Kadumur KADUMUR B.O 518452
Kalamandalapadu MASAPETA B.O 518452
Khajipet CHINTALAPALLI B.O 518405
Masapeta MASAPETA B.O 518452
Midthur MIDTHUR S.O 518405
Nagalooty DAMAGATLA B.O 518432
paipalem KADUMUR B.O 518452
Peersabpet MIDTHUR S.O 518405
Rollapadu ROLLAPADU B.O 518405
Sunkesula CHINTALAPALLI B.O 518405
Talamudipi TALAMUDIPI B.O 518508
Thimmapuram CHERUKUCHERLA B.O 518405
Upaladadiya MASAPETA B.O 518452
Veepanagandla VEEPANAGANDLA B.O 518405

We have pincode or post office details available for 24 localities of MIDTHUR taluka / tehsil in our database.