List of All Localities/Villages in LILONG SUB-DIVISION

Type Locality/Village name below to search and click on Locality/Village to find pin code details:

Locality/Village Name Post Offices Name Pincode
Atoukhong NUNGEI B.O 795130
Chajing Pt ll CHAJING PT II B.O 795130
Chaobok LILONG S.O 795130
Hangool SANTHEL B.O 795132
Haoreibi HAOREIBI B.O 795009
Haoreibi WANGOI S.O 795009
Haoreibi LILONG S.O 795130
Haoreibi Mayai Leikai HAOREIBI MAYAI LEIKAI B.O 795130
Heibong Makhong HEIBONG MAKHONG B.O 795132
Heinoumakhong HEINOUMAKHONG B.O 795130
Irong Chesaba MAYANG IMPHAL S.O 795132
Irong Chesaba IRONG CHESSABAL B.O 795132
Irong Thokchom IRONG THOKCHOM (T/C/D) B.O 795138
Irong Thokchom THOUBAL S.O 795138
Irong Umang Khunou MAYANG IMPHAL S.O 795132
Irong Umang Khunou IRONG UMANG KHUNOU B.O 795132
Khekman KHEKMANEDBO B.O 795138
Khelakhong KHELAKHONG B.O 795132
Laiphrakpam LILONG S.O 795130
Lairabokhong LAIRABOKHONG B.O 795130
Leisangthem THOUBAL LEISANGTHEM B.O 795138
Leisangthem THOUBAL S.O 795138
Lilong LILONG S.O 795130
Lilong LILONG S.O 795130
Maibam Konjil MAIBAM KONJIL B.O 795132
Maibam Konjil MAYANG IMPHAL S.O 795132
Moijing THOUBAL S.O 795138
Moijing MOIJING B.O 795138
Nungei LILONG S.O 795130
Nungei NUNGEI B.O 795130
Oinam SAMUROU B.O 795009
Thoudam THOUBAL S.O 795138
Turel Ahanbi TURELAHNABI B.O 795130

We have pincode or post office details available for 33 localities of LILONG SUB-DIVISION taluka / tehsil in our database.