List of All Localities/Villages in KHAIRATABAD

Type Locality/Village name below to search and click on Locality/Village to find pin code details:

Locality/Village Name Post Offices Name Pincode Office A.GS OFFICE S.O 500004 Staff Quarters A.GS. STAFF QUARTERS S.O 500045
Anandnagar Hyderabad ANANDNAGAR S.O (HYDERABAD) 500004
Banjara Hills BANJARA HILLS S.O 500034
Bazarghat Hyderabad BAZARGHAT S.O (HYDERABAD) 500004
Central Secretariat CENTRAL SECRETARIAT S.O 500022
I.m.colony I.M.COLONY S.O 500082
Khairatabad KHAIRATABAD H.O 500004
Raj Bhawan Hyderabad RAJ BHAWAN S.O (HYDERABAD) 500041
Srinagar Colony SRINAGAR COLONY S.O 500073
Yousufguda YOUSUFGUDA S.O 500045

We have pincode or post office details available for 11 localities of KHAIRATABAD taluka / tehsil in our database.