List of All Localities/Villages in ATMAKUR

Type Locality/Village name below to search and click on Locality/Village to find pin code details:

Locality/Village Name Post Offices Name Pincode
Atmakur Atp ATMAKUR(ATP) S.O 515751
Brahmana Yaleru BRAMHANAYALERU B.O 515002
Bugadavarithota THOPUDURTHI B.O 515722
Devanakunta Thanda GORIDINDLA B.O 515751
Goridindla GORIDINDLA B.O 515751
Kothapalli KOTHAPALLI B.O 515751
Kothapalli P SIDDARAMPURAM B.O 515751
Madigubba MADIGUBBA B.O 515751
Mundabanda Palli BRAMHANAYALERU B.O 515002
Muttala MUTTALA B.O 515751
Oddupalli ODDUPALLI B.O 515751
P Siddarampuram P SIDDARAMPURAM B.O 515751
Padamatiyaleru P YALERU B.O 515751
Pampanur ODDUPALLI B.O 515751
Papampalli MUTTALA B.O 515751
Rangampalli SANAPA B.O 515751
Reddivarikunta THOPUDURTHI B.O 515722
Sanapa SANAPA B.O 515751
Singampalli KOTHAPALLI B.O 515751
Talupuru TALUPURU B.O 515751
Thopudurthi THOPUDURTHI B.O 515722

We have pincode or post office details available for 22 localities of ATMAKUR taluka / tehsil in our database.